Best rate guarantee

Contact & feedback


If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to
improve our service in a continous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you


Hotel address:

relexa hotel Frankfurt/Main
Lurgiallee 2
60439 Frankfurt
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Telefax: +49 69 95778 878
E-mail: frankfurt-main@relexa-hotel.de


Your contact at the relexa hotel Frankfurt/Main:

General Manager
Jeffrey Nather
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
jeffrey.nather@relexa-hotel.de

General Manager
Andreas Konstantinidis
Telephone: +49 69 95778 811
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
andreas.konstantinidis@relexa-hotel.de

Reception
André Springer
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
frankfurt-main@relexa-hotel.de
andre.springer@relexa-hotel.de

Reservation
Sindy Wiesenberg-Bandlow
Telephone: +49 69 95778 805
Fax: +49 69 95778 895
reservierung.frankfurt-main@relexa-hotel.de

Meeting and events
Thomas Holstein
Telephone: +49 69 95778 821
Fax: +49 69 95778 876
thomas.holstein@relexa-hotel.de

Administration and Staff
Katja Wagner
Telefon: +49 69 95778 877
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
katja.wagner@relexa-hotel.de

Housekeeping
Mario Tölke
Telefon: +49 69 95778 817
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
mario.toelke@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Esad Hodzic
Telephone: +49 69 95778 832
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
esad.hodzic@relexa-hotel.de

Sales Fair

Telephone: +49 69 95778 810
Fax: +49 69 95778 800
verkauf-frankfurt@relexa-hotel.de