10% direct booking discount

Contact & feedback


If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to
improve our service in a continous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you


Hotel address:

relexa hotel Frankfurt am Main
Lurgiallee 2
60439 Frankfurt
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Telefax: +49 69 95778 878
E-mail: frankfurt.main@relexa-hotel.de


Your contact at the relexa hotel Frankfurt am Main:

General Manager
Jeffrey Nather
Telephone: +49 69 95778 888
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
jeffrey.nather@relexa-hotel.de

General Manager
Andreas Konstantinidis
Telephone: +49 69 95778 811
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
andreas.konstantinidis@relexa-hotel.de

Reception
André Springer
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
frankfurt.main@relexa-hotel.de

Reservation
Sindy Wiesenberg-Bandlow
Telephone: +49 69 95778 805
Fax: +49 69 95778 895
reservierung.frankfurt.main@relexa-hotel.de

Meeting and events
Andrej Eckert
Telephone: +49 69 95778 821
Fax: +49 69 95778 876
andrej.eckert@relexa-hotel.de

Administration and Accounting
Katja Wagner
Telephone: +49 69 95778 877
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
buchhaltung.frankfurt@relexa-hotel.de

Housekeeping
Mario Tölke
Telephone: +49 69 95778 817
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
housekeeping.frankfurt@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Esad Hodzic
Telephone: +49 69 95778 832
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
kueche.frankfurt@relexa-hotel.de

Sales

Dominik Riemann
Telephone: +49 69 95778 810
Fax: +49 69 95778 800
verkauf.frankfurt@relexa-hotel.de

Einkauf

André Ribeiro
Telephone: +49 69 95778 833
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
einkauf.frankfurt@relexa-hotel.de