relexa hotel Frankfurt/Main ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & feedback

If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to
improve our service in a continous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you


Hotel address:

relexa hotel Frankfurt/Main
Lurgiallee 2
60439 Frankfurt
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Telefax: +49 69 95778 878
E-mail: Frankfurt-Main@relexa-hotel.de


Your contact at the relexa hotel Frankfurt/Main:

General Manager
Heinz Feller
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
Heinz.Feller@relexa-hotel.de

Accounts
Dirk Czyron
Telephone: +49 69 95778 828
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
Dirk.Czyron@relexa-hotel.de

Deputy General Manager
Jeffrey Nather
Telephone: +49 69 95778 888
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
Jeffrey.Nather@relexa-hotel.de

Reception
Sandra Mücke
Telephone: +49 69 95778 0
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
Sandra.Muecke@relexa-hotel.de

Reservation
Sindy Wiesenberg-Bandlow
Telephone: +49 69 95778 805
Fax: +49 69 95778 895
Reservierung.Frankfurt-Main@relexa-hotel.de

Meeting and events
Thomas Holstein
Telephone: +49 69 95778 821
Fax: +49 69 95778 876
Thomas.Holstein@relexa-hotel.de

Deputy General Manager
Andreas Konstantinidis
Telephone: +49 69 95778 811
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
Andreas.Konstantinidis@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Esad Hodzic
Telephone: +49 69 95778 832
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
Esad.Hodzic@relexa-hotel.de

Sales Fair
Jennifer Brandt
Telephone: +49 69 95778 820
Fax: +49 69 95778 895
Jennifer.Brandt@relexa-hotel.de

Sales
Cora-Kim Stute
Telephone: +49 69 95778 820
Fax: +49 69 95778 800
Cora-Kim.Stute@relexa-hotel.de

Housekeeping
Nona Adabi-Ansari
Telefon: +49 69 95778 817
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
Nona.Adabi-Ansari@relexa-hotel.de

Technik
Mirko Neumann
Telephone: +49 69 95778 860
Fax: +49 69 95778 878
Mirko.Neumann@relexa-hotel.de

Administration and Staff
Katja Wagner
Telefon: +49 69 95778 828
Fax: +49 69 95778 889
Katja.Wagner@relexa-hotel.de
 


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Please find here important information for your journey.
Mann schaut mit Fernglas in die Ferne

For some trade fairs and exhibitions our shuttle service is included.

A little insight ... Familiarize yourself before your arrival to the relexa…
Business Zimmer im relexa hotel Frankfurt Main